+7 (495) 957-77-43

Call for papers (T-Comm)


T-Comm – peer-reviewed scientific journal of telecommunications and their application in transport industry. Journal T-Comm addresses to you with the offer on cooperation which can be expressed in use of pages of our journal as a platform for accommodation of the information in sphere of telecommunications, transport and other key spheres of business. It can be analytical and promotional materials, reviews, reports, articles about separate projects, the companies-partners, investments into branch, etc.

Frequency – monthly, circulation of 1000 copies + the Internet-version. The wide geography of distribution makes the given edition by the effective data carrier, addressed to professionals and end users worldwide (especially in Russia and the CIS countries).
Journal T-Comm is aimed at the experts creating and introducing last technical decisions, and also on the end users using services of communication and logistics in the daily industrial activity. On pages of journal the opinions of experts are published and articles about new technologies and the equipment, marketing researches, etc. Journal covers achievements worldwide infocommunications and their introduction in transport, including satellite systems of navigation. T-Comm – unique Journal, covering legal aspects in the field of telecommunications, logistics and other allied industries.

The main headings of the journal includes but not limited to:
– Calculation and optimization of communication systems;
– Internet of things and information technologies in transport;
– Directing environments and communication systems;
– Systems of mobile communication and digital TV and radio broadcasting;
– Telecommunication technologies and services;
– Mathematical modeling systems and means of communication.

The average review period is 2-3 months.

The average publication period is 4-6 months after submission.



Published since 2006

ISSN 2072-8735 (Print) ISSN 2072-8743 (Online)

 Manuscript requirements

 Publication Ethics Statement

 Peer Reviewing


Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory
Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory
Google Scholar
Google Scholar
All-Russian Institute of Scientific and Technical Information of the Russian Academy of Sciences

CyberLeninka (Open Science)

CyberLeninka (Open Science)

Научная электронная библиотека eLIBRARY.RU
Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE)
Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE)
OCLC WorldCat

OCLC WorldCat

Registry of Open Access Repositories (ROAR)


Editor in Chief of T-Comm 

Dr. Valery Tikhvinskiy, Russia

Editorial board

Adzhemov Artem S. – (Professor, Rector MTUCI), Russia

Anyutin Alexander P. – (Ph.D., Professor, member of the program and organizing committee WSEAS), Russia, Mexico

Bugaev Alexander S. – (Academician of Russian Academy of Science), Russia

Corbett Rowell –(Full Professor: Electronic & Electrical Engineering Nazarbayev University), Hong Kong (China), USA

Golovatchev Julius – (Managing Consultant Detecon Intarnational GmBH), Germany

Dulkeith Eric –(Ph.D., chief executive officer of the corporation Detecon), USA

Kuzovkova Tatyana A. –(PhD, Dean of the Faculty of Economics MTUCI), Russia

Kyurkchan Alexander G. – (doctor of sciences. Professor MTUCI), Russia

Omel’yanov Georgii A. – (PhD, Professor Universidad de Sonora, Department of Mathematics, Hermosillo), Mexico

Seilov Shakhmaran Zh. – (PhD, President of the Kazakh Academy of Infocomm), Kazakhstan

Sharpe Michael – (PhD, vice-president of the European Standards Institute – ETSI), United Kingdom, France

Sysoev Nikolai N. – (doctor of sciences., Dean of the Faculty of Physics of Moscow State University. Lomonosov), Russia

Varlamov Oleg V. – (doctor of sciences, MTUCI), Russia

Waal Albert –(Ph.D., Senior Research Fellow University of Hanover. Leibniz at the Department of Communications Technology), Germany

Yashina Marina V. – (Doctor of sciences, Professor MTUCI), Russia

Yelizarov Andrey A. – (Doctor of sciences, Professor MIEM, HSE), Russia

Zubarev Yuri B. –(Deputy. Chairman of the Expert Council WAC electronics, radio and communications), Russia